Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Raymoore Heating And Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
11 Reviews

Megan Lynn
04/07/2021
By far the most reasonable estimate I received for replacing my whole house’s HVAC. They were polite, punctual, and extremely responsive and easy to work with. Can’t recommend them enough.
Kayla Harrison
03/17/2021
We had this company come out today to fix our furnance! They arrived a few minutes early and fixed everything within a timely manner and was so pleasant to work with!! Highly recommended
Mark Bianchi
03/05/2021
I am really impressed with the guys at RayMoore Heating and Cooling. They got me scheduled right away and did a great job! They are very professional and experienced. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs HVAC service!
Jack Bonham
02/18/2021
Karen Smith
02/09/2021
On one of the coldest day of 2021...furnace goes out Looked up companies picked Raymoore Heating n Cooling Shelbyville IN . SO PLEASE with their Professionalism n Communication we got lucky n furnaces was fixed same day the service call was made. Again, Thank You!!! Plus love your technology you use w Communication .....
Nicole Schnurr
12/17/2020
This is a great company. I was looking for a reliable, affordable company to work with and I found them! I highly recommend this company for you HVAC needs: )
Dillon Lochard
09/29/2020
Showed up on time and did a fantastic job with my hvac install. Highly recommend!!!
Jennifer Taylor
07/31/2020
Such a quick response time and very helpful! We will definitely use for all of our heating and cooling needs!! Highly recommend!
Bradley Bond
07/24/2020
Raymoore is an excellent HVAC company that I highly recommend. Last summer I had a refrigerant leak that a different company wouldn’t even look for. They only wanted to sell me a new system. Jeff found and repaired the leak in about 20 minutes! He recharged my system and had me up and running in less than an hour at what I felt was a very reasonable price. They will be the ONLY people working on my HVAC system in the future. Don’t let these big companies “sell you” something you don’t need. Sometimes you just need someone that is willing to fix your current system!
Michelle Foley
07/20/2020
Wonderful and honest! Will be a forever customer! Highly recommend!
DeLandes Easler
06/09/2020