Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Raymoore Heating And Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
21 Reviews

Joe Cox
06/06/2021
very helpful for Saturday night. Billy did a great job
Amanda Copeland
06/04/2021
Great customer service, worked with me on installation schedule. Showed up exactly when they said they would. Really great pricing didn’t try to up sell me. Highly recommend Jim B
Charley Woodruff
05/08/2021
Great Service. Great price!
Andrew Thomas
04/12/2021
Megan Lynn
04/07/2021
By far the most reasonable estimate I received for replacing my whole house’s HVAC. They were polite, punctual, and extremely responsive and easy to work with. Can’t recommend them enough.
Kayla Harrison
03/17/2021
We had this company come out today to fix our furnance! They arrived a few minutes early and fixed everything within a timely manner and was so pleasant to work with!! Highly recommended
Mark Bianchi
03/05/2021
I am really impressed with the guys at RayMoore Heating and Cooling. They got me scheduled right away and did a great job! They are very professional and experienced. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs HVAC service!
Jack Bonham
02/18/2021
Karen Smith
02/09/2021
On one of the coldest day of 2021...furnace goes out Looked up companies picked Raymoore Heating n Cooling Shelbyville IN . SO PLEASE with their Professionalism n Communication we got lucky n furnaces was fixed same day the service call was made. Again, Thank You!!! Plus love your technology you use w Communication .....
Nicole Schnurr
12/17/2020
This is a great company. I was looking for a reliable, affordable company to work with and I found them! I highly recommend this company for you HVAC needs: )
Dillon Lochard
09/29/2020
Showed up on time and did a fantastic job with my hvac install. Highly recommend!!!
Brenda Wilkins
09/25/2020
I like Raymoore Heating and Cooling because they were very nice and they fit me into their schedule the same day I called them. They arrived on time and did not take long to fix my A/C. Thanks guys. I appreciate it!
Herbert B Runyon
09/01/2020
Excellent service by train professionals in a timely manner.
JackandAracely Jones
08/11/2020
I’ve never heard about Raymore heating and cooling before today. I have a friend in the HVAC business who highly recommended this company for a problem I was having at a friends house who has a handicapped child. The AC had not been working correctly for a few days and there’s been another company out to look at it with no resolution. I spoke with Jeff this morning who is a friend of a friend and explain the situation, he had one of his guys at the house within two hours. The problem was solved and at a very very reasonable rate. This company will definitely be my go to company from here on out! Not only do they have very fair pricing but they also seemed like they sincerely cared and did not try to rush the phone conversation at all ! Great job, great price, and just very friendly and personal in general!Really appreciate it!
Jennifer Taylor
07/31/2020
Such a quick response time and very helpful! We will definitely use for all of our heating and cooling needs!! Highly recommend!
Bradley Bond
07/24/2020
Raymoore is an excellent HVAC company that I highly recommend. Last summer I had a refrigerant leak that a different company wouldn’t even look for. They only wanted to sell me a new system. Jeff found and repaired the leak in about 20 minutes! He recharged my system and had me up and running in less than an hour at what I felt was a very reasonable price. They will be the ONLY people working on my HVAC system in the future. Don’t let these big companies “sell you” something you don’t need. Sometimes you just need someone that is willing to fix your current system!
Michelle Foley
07/20/2020
Wonderful and honest! Will be a forever customer! Highly recommend!
Pat Smith Coit Price
07/02/2020
very honest and up front and friendly
DeLandes Easler
06/09/2020
Wayne Reynolds
06/04/2020
Great company that has wonderful people wirking for it.
Susan Chesebrough Powers
05/08/2020
Raymore Heating & Cooling has become our go to company. They respond to our requests the day we call, and always have the work done in a timely matter. Quality work with competitive prices. Highly recommend!