Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Raymoore Heating And Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
43 Reviews

Bryce Sowder
08/09/2022
Very professional, clean, and knowledgeable. Got my ac running in no time!
Roberta Erwin
06/20/2022
FRED KOPPOLD
05/23/2022
Pat Cable
02/10/2022
Very efficient, friendly & professional.
Dalenda Yarnell
02/02/2022
Carrie Depew
02/02/2022
The young man that came to my house was very professional and on time. He was very helpful with educating me on my heating system. I would recommend them to my family and friends. A huge thumbs up!!
Ryan Oesch
01/14/2022
Tera Arnold
01/13/2022
Honest, trustworthy, very informative, quality work at a great price! I am 100% satisfied with their work and would highly recommend their services! Jeff and his son did an amazing job! Thanks guys!
Tera Arnold
01/12/2022
Friendly, informative, trustworthy company. Best quote in town and did a great job!
Tyler Richardson
01/11/2022
One word: excellent. On time and efficient, service was performed flawlessly. Pleasant demeanor, very professional. Highly recommend Raymoore Heating and Cooling for any HVAC related needs!
Tyler Richardson
01/11/2022
If you need efficient, timely, and professional service this is it. They worked me in right away, showed up on time, and did an awesome job. If I ever need HVAC assistance again, they are my go to. Thanks!
April Gorski
12/30/2021
They came out Christmas Eve quick than I expected and got my furnace running again. Thank you for such great service. Billy was awesome!!
Brittany Nicole
12/07/2021
I called them around 6pm (after hours) and they were there and had the furnace fixed in no time! Thank you!! Travis was very polite and professional.
Toni Murnan
12/01/2021
They were on time. The service was excellent and very professional with communication. It was overall an excellent choice in using Raymoore Heating & Cooling. We will use them from now on for all our furnace and air conditioning needs.
Dan Reed
11/04/2021
Arthur Thomas
10/16/2021
As usual, their service is exceptional. Thank You!
Tom Shouse
09/23/2021
Very friendly, knowledgeable and priced right!! Highly recommend!
Mike Lynn
08/23/2021
Just wanted to tell the guys thank you for the quick and courteous service they saved us from the heat
Norma J. Childers
07/29/2021
Always polite, knowledgeable and quick response
Maximus Decimus Meridus
07/24/2021
Great to work with. Quick to respond
Kajanne Senoj
07/23/2021
Professional, knowledgeable, timely, communicates well with customer and kept us informed. Reasonably priced too! Raymoore Heating & Cooling answered a call for help with an AC unit that just stopped working on a Friday morning. I called at 9 am, the owner -Jeff answered, he took my info and said he would have a service man here between 1-2p. The service man arrived at 1pm. Travis was great, he answered all of our questions and replaced our fan motor & capacitor in our AC and took photos of the bad parts and what he replaced and sent them to me with the detailed invoice. He cleaned up his tools and work area and explained and showed me what was done in detail and that was it! Absolutely a great example of customer service. This is how all businesses should treat customers.
Chuck White
07/22/2021
Mike Long
06/26/2021
Sue Long
06/24/2021
quick and informed service... honesty.... friendly... Travis did a great job...
Joe Cox
06/06/2021
very helpful for Saturday night. Billy did a great job
See All Reviews